Fit me Makeup… A featured matte foundation 

Anyone who wears make up wants it to look natural and flawless. One of my top picks for affordable quality makeup is Fit me by Maybelline New York.

I love buying, researching and using cosmetics. Being involved with makeup gives me  an opportunity to create art. In the image below, I used Maybeline Fit me foundation to make the look happen.


Fit me! Matte+ Poreless Liquid Foundation

Matte + Poreless
Normal or oily skin gets evened out and perfected with Fit me Matte + Poreless foundation.

In this before picture, after using the  Matte + Poreless foundation ; it evens the skin tone and produces a flawless affect.


About Fit me by Maybeline New York Maybelline’s Fit Me Dewy + Smooth Foundation is face makeup that fits you. No oils, no waxes, no nonsense. Natural coverage that leaves skin the way it was meant to be: fresh, breathing, natural. Exclusive translucent base and lightweight pigments allow skin’s natural highs and lows to show through.

This makeup brand can be found at all location drug store chains: Walgreens,  CVS, Target, Walmart to name a few.

Leave a Reply

